Stop By & Say Hello.

Los Angeles

(310) 593 2988

3107 S. La Cienega Blvd

Los Angeles, CA 90016

(map / directions)

 

Executive Producer

Jo Arghiris

jo@gentscholar.com

New York

(212) 981 5020

180 Varick St #1400

New York, NY 10014

(map / directions)

 

Executive Producer

Christina Roldan

christina@gentscholar.com

Representation

West Coast

Pop-Arts Management

Kevin Batten

kevin@wearepoparts.com

Crystal Bedford

crystal@wearepoparts.com

Ph: 310 804 8258

 

Midwest & East Coast

Free Agents

Patricia Claire

patricia@freeagents.co

Xavier Egurbide

xavier@freeagents.co

Ph: 212 255 2252

 

Canada

Hestyreps Inc.

Hesty Leibtag

hesty@hestyreps.com

Lisa Batke

lisa@hestyreps.com

Ph: +1 416 482 0411

 

Australia

Sedona Productions

Kim Wildenburg

kim@sedona.com.au

Ph: +61 421 285 277

GENERAL CONTACT

info@gentscholar.com

JOB OPPORTUNITIES

jobs@gentscholar.com

Collaborators by Design